Apex Automation Solutions – Headquarters
Phone: 1(289) 597 2739
Toll-free: 1(866) 776 2943
Email: info@apexannunciator.com
Fax: 1(289) 597 2200
Address: 3-350 John Street, Thornhill, ON L3T 5W6, Canada


Enter your name:*
Country:*
Enter your E-mail:*
Phone number:
Company:
Enter your Message:*
Type the characters you see here:

* Indicates required fields


Sales Network

International

Apex Automation Solutions
Phone: 1(289) 597 2739
Toll-free: 1(866) 776 2943
Email: info@apexannunciator.com
Website: http://www.apexannunciator.com
Fax: 1(289) 597 2200
Address: 3-350 John Street, Thornhill, ON L3T 5W6, Canada

NORTH AMERICA

For inquires from North America, please contact:
northamerica@apexannunciator.com

EUROPE

For inquires from Europe, please contact:
europe@apexannunciator.com

Chile

IproElec Ltda
Phone: 56-2-27603100
Email: chile@apexannunciator.com
Address: Quilin Sur # 4745, Macul, Santiago, Chile

Kuwait

RIMAS AL MASIYAH GENERAL TRADING COMPANY
Address: P.O.Box No. 11081 Al Dasmah, Zipcode 35151
Phone: (96) 5-22416464
Fax: (96)5-224 16464
Email: kuwait@apexannunciator.com

Romania

Romania – SC ROM Devices S.R.L Address: Giuseppe Verdi nr 2, sector 2, Bucharest, Romania
Phone: 40-21-230 86 96 / 40-21-230 86 68 / 40-371 471 449
Mobile: 40-732-114-058
Fax: 40-21-230 86 95
Website: http://romdevices.com
Email: romania@apexannunciator.com

Malaysia

POWERCAP ELECTRIC SDN. BHD.
Address: No 22-2, Petaling Utama Avenue,Jalan PJS 1/50, Taman Petaling Utama,46150, Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Phone: +603 83170169
Fax: +603 77732296
Website: www.powercap.com.my
Email: malaysia@apexannunciator.com

Saudi Arabia

AQESA-Dammam, KSA
Address: P O Box: 7386 Dammam 31462, Saudi Arabia
Phone: 966-3-857-2537 (ext. 425)
Fax: 966-3-857-2541
Website: www.aqesa.com
Email: SaudiArabia@apexannunciator.com

Singapore

Controsys Engineering PTE LTD
Address: 60 KAKI BUKIT PLACE #07-12 EUNOS TECHPARK S 415979 Phone: 65-68418834
Fax: 65-68413325
Website: www.controsys.com
Email: singapore@apexannunciator.com




Copyright © 2017 Reliable Annunciators for All Industries | Apex Automation OnePress theme by FameThemes